A Little Bit About Me…

I was to born in New York to parents rich in the family heritage of Jamaica, Panama and Of course America. That heritage created a can do attitude. I am also the proud father of three fantastic kids, a boy and two girls.

It is said that “Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.” (Seneca). I have been fortunate enough in my life to be mostly prepared for those opportunities that have presented themselves for you see, my career experiences have been more than most. They have crossed the paths of heroin addicts, students, working in a public industry that required contact with virtually every ethnic culture, to applying my education in working for the defense department on sophisticated military hardware, to the car business and being a singer and actor. All required degrees of preparation.

“Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity”. A relatively recent and large example of this idea was me being asked (and I accepted) to sing with the TV Star of HOUSE MD, Hugh Laurie. I sang “Corazón Espinado” by Carlos Santana. My preparation had preceded that moment by years of practice.

Now, all these life’s experience have prepared me for this next great adventure — working with all people on how to have a better quality of life both physically and financially in a truly unique way!

20131114-110602.jpg

I was a serendipitously introduced to a phenomenally unique way to promote health and wellness that employs the body’s own energy to affect a positive change. I was so impressed with not only the results of what I was witnessing firsthand, but also its uniqueness and simplicity. The sophistication is as complex as creating a hologram that emulates what acupuncture has proven to do over millennia. Yet, the approach is as simple as applying a decal or bandaid with results that sometimes verge on the incredulous!

I have now begun my journey to promote this approach to wellness which is “energy” health and wellness. It is an approach in which literally any age can use and benefit from for nothing enters the body and it has no litany of side effects nor uses any drugs. I am spreading the word with the people I meet, the blogs that I write, the YouTube testimonials of the people who are using this approach, the talks that I give and the team that I work with.

I too believe that the ‘greatest medical advances will come from manipulating the bodies energy flow as Chinese practices seem to do’*. You and I need not wait for those advances because they are here and now!

Changing not only the way you think but the actions you take. Here’s to your health.
Chipsterhealth, November 14, 2013

PS
So whether you desire to help others in this way or you need assistance yourself there is that quote by Seneca, “Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.” This just might be the time and opportunity for you as it was and has been for me. IF IT IS, JOIN ME.

Above all else though, enjoy life to the best of your ability.

Listen to how Rio was helped! NOTE: Use Your Earbuds! You Do Not Want To Miss A Word!

TO LEARN MORE about our signature approach to “Energy” Wellness and how it can impact your life or someone you know physically or financially Email Your Questions to me at: Chipsterhealth@gmail.com

20131114-110041.jpg

More details can be gotten on PureRelief Holographic Chips at: http://chipmeglennc.cieaura.com/pure_relief.html
__________________________________________
Cieaura products do not diagnose, cure, mitigate treatment or prevent disease or any other medical condition.

Content published here is not read or approved by CieAura before it is posted and does not necessarily represent the views and opinions of CieAura.

* A Quote From Dr. Oz . Use of his quote is not an endorsement of this approach in anyway. It is however an acknowledgement that Energy medicine is having impact now and will continue to do so into the future.

2 thoughts on “A Little Bit About Me…

  1. Oh, so nice to read about the man behind the chip (at least in my sphere of the world). I love your heart. Your heritage and your legacy is an interesting read. I have been reading the book E-Squared by Pam Grout and it introduced Quantum Physics in an understandable way and showed application of it in our daily lives, un-beknown to us. Energy is always around us, and everything is energy and energy impacts our life, our health and more. We may as well start embracing this fact, because if not – we like those in the time of Columbus – are doomed to continue believing the world is flat. Great read Clarke Glenn.

Leave a Reply

