A.D.H.D and A.D.D. [A Mother’s Journey]

Back in April of this year I wrote a blog on Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder entitled [ A.D.H.D. and Socrates. Really? ]. At the end of the blog I had asked those reading that blog — to keep watching for an upcoming blog on a very personal story about one mother’s trying and loving experience to help her children with A.D.H.D. and A.D.D. and how Cieaura was able to help her. That story will be told in part here followed up by a video of MaryAnne candidly talking about her experiences and finally as she put it, ‘having hope again’. However, before I go there let me give an overview of that previous blog.

Here again are a few things to think about. Kids have been rambunctious for a very long time. Our youth have always provoked us adults throughout the ages. We probably have talked about it as long as we have learned to communicate with each other. And, people have been writing about this just as long as there has been written words. Socrates’ writings confirm this at least that far back as his time period. So with that in mind are the youth of the 20th and 21st centuries any different in this regard? Or are we as parents, educators, doctors – adults, not as patient with our children? Is the issue as pervasive as it appears to be ( on the scale of nearly 7 million in the U.S. alone ) that we are going straight to medicating our kids as the first or second line of defense as opposed to a last line? Are our children being mis-diagnosed as some have suggested substituting A.D.H.D. for rambunctiousness? After all garbage collectors are now called sanitation engineers. No jokes aside, I believe these are serious questions and I hope that this is provoking serious soul searching and action that precludes going straight to medicating.

Ritalin, Adderall, Concerta and Vyvanse are being used at an alarming rates! A 16 % increase from 2007 to the present and a 53% increase in the last decade according to one study. That translates into about SIX and a half MILLION CHILDREN! Sales of stimulants to treat A.D.H.D. have more than doubled to $9 billion in 2012 from $4 billion in 2007, according to the health care information company IMS Health. (1) It is said these drugs improve lives helping these kids to study better, focus better etcetera, but at what cost? The downside of these sometimes called “kiddie cocaine” drugs are said to cause more anxiety, possible psychosis and addiction and other yet discovered side-effects. Is this truly a panacea or the equivalent of the wolf in sheeps clothing?

Yes, we live in a very fast paced, polluted and hectic society. These are definite and legitimate concerns coming from so many different areas than were present in Socrates’ time. We have diet concerns (GMOs and more), Cell Phone and EMF radiation concerns (2), mercury, lead and waste material concerns, poor maternal education and parents relinquishing their parental duties alongside single parenting, Organophosphate pesticides, and device and technology overexposure.(3) So what are parents to do? Hmmmm. What every caring parent has done since there have been parents. Question, read, research, ask more questions then take action based on the best possible information that we gather. Yes our job is much more challenging today because there is so much more thrown at us. But, we supposedly are much more capable than Socrates ever was, aren’t we?

By now many of you reading my blogs or viewing my videos know that I am in the health and wellness business with emphasis on energy wellness through the use of holographic chips that look either like stickers or band-aids. This product works on the principles of Qi (chee) and meridians which are acupuncture’s energy highways, but with one big difference there are no needles used. Nothing goes into the skin for the product is non-transdermal. Additionally, there are no side-effects. My intent is to educate, inform, and piqué your interest enough to want to closely look into the how this phenominal product could possibly assist you. It is a paradigm shift in the way that we can be proactive in helping our body help itself with benefits both physically and financially. So with that in mind here is a brief introduction to MaryAnne, a mother of 3.

MaryAnne’s Story Of Hope. (abridged version)

Several months ago I was introduced to a young mother of three children ages 11, 9 and 7 who all have been diagnosed with A.D.H.D. or A.D.D.. These children’s mother had been reaching out for help for them. They were prescribed Ritalin and taking something MaryAnne did not do as a first option nor something she relished doing.

“I am a stay at home mom.”

“I have 3 children ages 7, 9 and 11. They all have been diagnosed with either A.D.H.D. and A.D.D.. It is apparently hereditary in my case with me being the culprit. Though all of my children are very smart they have had behavioral issues that have gone beyond what many professionals descibe as normal. These issues affected how we interacted at home, at school, with grandparents and with other people. Those of you with children like this know what I am talking about first hand.”

“Through what some might call a chance meeting, I happened to be talking with one of my neighbors about my dire situation. He told me that he might be able to help. He was involved with a company that was using some pretty intriguing products. My neighbor claimed that these products might benefit them. I asked what it was and if any harm could come by my children using them? He told me that they were holographic chips that looked like stickers and worked on the principles of acupuncture. He assured me that no harm would come to my children. Then he proceeded to tell me about a doctor who had been using these products on children with these types of behavioral problems with consistent and amazing results. He put me in touch with that doctor and after sharing my concerns and desires with him I decided to try the products on one of my 3 children. Truly I was like two sides of the same coin here. My emotions were raised and lowered at the same time. I was wanting miraculous results ( Unrealistic right?) and at the same time I was trying to keep my expectations low just in case this “next best thing” did not work. I was, I guess the edge of the coin. Well, call it a miracle, call it science, call it whatever you want but results my child got. The first day of use, my son got his first reward which he seldom received before. Hmmm. Yes, I thought it was a fluke. Sort of mind over matter, though I cannot remember if I had told him anything about these products or not at this time. His rewards continued for the entire week! Unheard of! This continued into the next week which ended with a call from his teacher. Oh oh I thought. I knew it was too good to be true, I thought to myself. So, I went to see this teacher expecting not good news. To my dismay, I received just the opposite. My son’s behaviour and work was now becoming exemplary even to the point that he was able to write his first essay by himself! The aha moment had arrived! These products were working. Period.”

There is much more to this story before and after. For now go to the YouTube video and watch MaryAnne candidly talk about how she and her children have benefitted from Cieaura’s products.

Oops! I almost forgot. Here is how you can watch MaryAnne’s heartfelt story.
Titled “CieAura’s PURE ENERGY AND CX2 Bracelets: A Mother’s Heartfelt Discussion.

TAP ON THE LINKS BELOW:

PART 1: http://youtu.be/1vQN5Ww3yWg

PART 2: http://youtu.be/WKgTe5rmsQY

NOTE: Use Your Earbuds! You Do Not Want To Miss A Word!
You will do yourself a disservice by not watching both parts!

Changing not only the way you think but the actions you take. Here’s to your health.
Chipsterhealth, July 16, 2013

READ more about Cieaura’s approach to energy wellness with validation at the highest level.
The Alternative Therapies Journal in The Index Medicus.
START HERE: http://chipmeglennc.cieaura.com/medical_journal.html

You DON’T have time to read then LISTEN HERE:
https://www.blogtalkradio.com/debtfreewealthradio/2013/06/08/accupuncture-without-needles-does-it-work

EMAIL ME WITH YOUR QUESTIONS AT: Chipsterhealth@gmail.com

This is a drawing by one of MaryAnne’s children thanking Cieaura for helping them.

20130814-150600.jpg

____________________________________________________
Cieaura products do not diagnose, cure, mitigate treatment or prevent disease or any other medical condition.

Content published here is not read or approved by CieAura before it is posted and does not necessarily represent the views and opinions of CieAura.

_____________________________________________________

(1) March 31, 2013. More Diagnoses of Hyperactivity in New C.D.C.
Data By ALAN SCHWARZ & SARAH COHEN
http://topics.nytimes.com/top/reference/timestopics/people/s/alan_schwarz/index.html

(2). Dr. Hugh S. Taylor
Cell Phone Use in pregnancy may cause behavioral disorders in offspring
Thursday, March 15, 2012
http://medicine.yale.edu/obgyn/news/article.aspx?id=971

(3) Half of ADHD cases linked to social factors: study
(AFP) – Jun 2, 2010
http://www.google.com/hostednews/afp/article/ALeqM5g3d98t9d5zn_OYbvL-TuWY6jijkQ

(4) CDC – Center For Disease Control. “Facts About ADHD”
http://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/adhd/facts.html

Leave a Reply

