A Saint I Am Not, But….

I am not a saint but, may I be of service anyway?

Feelings of compassion, kindness, generosity or altruism definitely come into play whether derived innately or provoked externally. These expressions of our feelings towards others is in most cases an earnest desire to affect a positive change upon another’s life either individually, collectively or institutionally. With the exception of altruism (some might consider that sainthood) most of us derive compensation monetarily or from personal satisfaction. The majority of us have to make a living to provide for ourselves and families to varying degrees so we are definitely not Mother Teresa or Mahatma Gandhi types, in other words saint or saintly. Despite the observation that there maybe fewer saints among us, I believe that most of us do help others because of compassion, generosity, kindness and maybe that desire to make the world a better place despite not being completely altruistic.

I was talking with a retired teacher a few weeks ago. And that converstation led to two things that stood out in my mind. One was how much she missed it and was considering maybe tutoring. The other was that her eyes teared when talking about the students that she helped and how some of them retuned later in life to thank her. I could see that not only did she touch others but some of them played it forward and retuned in later years to give her acknowledgement. She was and is about service.

Another conversation with two paramedics brings up a recent incident of them coming to the home and assistance of a daughter whose elderly mother had fallen. The daughter was just too small to lift her mother off the floor by herself. So she called the paramedics not once but twice. Each time they came, they were compassionate and gracious. It was not just their job, but they approached it as if it was their own mother. Like the teacher in the story above, the daughter made a concerted effort afterwards to at least to find these two individuals and personally thank those that helped her. These kinds of actions of the few make it worthwhile over and over again for all the ones who may think thank you but do not express it. They were and are about service.

For me one of the most dramatic and recent encounters was with a woman who has a disease called Polymyalgia. Here is the short version of her story. Before you hear her story this is what I explained to her prior to her deciding to try our Cieaura Holographic Chips.

I explained what must be done to get maximum benefit from this needle-less acupuncture approach. I explained what could be considered our mantra, DURATION, HYDRATION, and LOCATION. By DURATION – I explained that she had to give the product time to communicate with her body to try and bring it more in balance. That could be anywhere from a month to a few minutes. HYDRATION – she had to drink plenty of water which improves the effectiveness of that communication. LOCATION – the place where the chips were to be put on her body. Since this was done for her that was something she did not have to worry about. I also stressed that this product did not diagnosis, cure, mitigate treatment or prevent disease or any other medical condition.

Here is her story.
“A few years ago I was on medication for this disease.” “I do not want to go into all the details but let it be enough to say that the drugs that I was on almost killed me.” I mean that literally,” she said. “Therefore I had to be taken off of all medication. Over the years I have had to deal with this pain from a mental standpoint only. I have to tell you that I am a very strong person, but there are days when no amount of mental fortitude helps and I just have to retreat into my own place and cry.” “A mutual friend of ours refers me to you (Clarke) because she knew of my situation and my daily dealings with my ailment. What intrigued me about what she told me was that there was a possibility of something that might help me deal with my daily pain that had no side-effects.” “Unheard of,” I had told her. “That kind of drug does not exist,” I said. Our mutual friend says, “It is not a drug either, just go and find out what it is.” “The worst that could happen is that it does not work,” she says. “So, I went.”

“To my own amazement, I am pleased to tell you and that the product absolutely worked! So well in fact, that I went from having to virtually almost always asking someone to untwist a bottle cap for me, to being able to do so myself within the first 24 hours of using the product!” Of course there were other improvements I am just trying to keep this short.”

“I am not going to tell anyone reading this that my pain is gone. It is not, but the use of this product has made the pain I have much more manageable and at times almost unnoticeable. And with on-going use my body seems to be making some kind of adjustment for the better. My personal doctor, friends and acquaintences have noticed a marked difference in me. I do not have that look on my face anymore like I am constantly concentrating on being ok in front of people. Also, I cannot say with 100% assurance that anyone using these chips will have the same results as I have, but you will have a result. I will say it is absolutely worth trying and you won’t have to worry about being hurt from any side-effects because there are not any. I am telling everyone within ear shot about this product!”

Thank you, Clarke for being that person who has made my life much happier on a day to day basis.
Elva Clay

This is just one of many of my personal stories that you are getting the priviledge of hearing and one of the many that are taking place all over the world. My first objective in my business is to truly help people improve the quality of their lives through what Cieaura products offer. The rest, that will come in time. So, though I am not a saint, may I still be of service?

If you have questions concerning this product and how it might help you, feel free to email me.

Changing not only the way you think but the actions you take. Here’s to your health.
Chipsterhealth, February 26, 2013

You can see how you can be helped here:
http://chipmeglennc.www.cieaura.com/science_main.html

If you have questions concerning this product and how it might help you, feel free to email me at chipsterhealth@gmail.com

You can also watch some testimonials on how Cieaura is helping others at my YouTube channel. Just type Chipsterhealth in the search window when you are on YouTube.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Cieaura products do not diagnose, cure, mitigate treatment or prevent disease or any other medical condition.

Content published here is not read or approved by CieAura before it is posted and does not necessarily represent the views and opinions of CieAura.

8 thoughts on “A Saint I Am Not, But….

  1. Alternative treatment options that are non-intrusive, to me, should be the first go to BEFORE considering invasive, expensive, bio-chemical altering ones. While testimonials are not the same as corporate claims, they really do add that social validation that people need to feel braver to try something ‘new’. Keep these stories of success coming Clarke.

    • Trudy, thank you. What you have expressed here and what I talk about through my posting is even more important for us to take positive actions that strengthen our bodies naturally. All the pollutants that we all are bombarded by in our modern world makes it even more imperative.

  2. Thanks for sharing. Its great that you are able to help people in thier time of need. I am a big fan of acupuncture. It has helped me deals with a number of physical issues that I had to deal with. I would love to learn more about CHIPS. This post is the first time I have heard about them. Thank you for opening up my eyes and teaching me about something that may be of use to me in the future.

    • Alex, thank you for sharing your positive sentiment about acupuncture and your interest in these holographic stickers/chips/patches. These work on the same acupuncture principles without the needles and are something that any age or person can benefit from. As you follow my blogs, YouTube videos and even radio guest appearances, I hopefully will be able to help your better understand this approach to wellness.

  3. I’m with Trudy. I love the testimonials and believe that we should explore alternative and non-invasive ways to address a health concern. 🙂

Leave a Reply

