Shock Therapy! What Would You Do?

You have a health related issue. Let’s say it is allergies. Your friend or acquaintance says go to that pharmacy and get this or that OTC (Over The Counter Drug). So you go to XYZ pharmacy and look for the recommended antihistamines, decongestants or even steroids. Of course you read the label about dosage and the side effects. Maybe a little shock therapy is in order. Here are just a few examples.

ANTIHISTAMINES & DECONGESTANTS
• Do not use for more than so many days.
• Could be toxic to the skin.
• Can make you sleepy.
• Not recommended for children.

Or better yet do not ingest more than a certain amount of “whatever” for it can cause “This” or “That”. Such as with…

DECONGESTANTS
• Dizziness, headaches, insomnia
• Loss of appetite, restlessness, nausea.

Even the wonderful NETI POT can have side effects. But, that is more attributed to the user not reading. For instance always use distilled water when irrigating and do not irrigate too often.

• Tap water can have bacteria that could cause infection. Also too much use can lead to the possibility of infection as well.

STEROIDS SHORT TERM USE*
• Increase in appetite
• Difficulty sleeping (insomnia),
• Mood and behavior changes
• Short-term weight gain.

STEROIDS LONG TERM USE*
• Glaucoma, cataracts
• High-blood pressure, heart disease
• Obesity, Osteoporosis
• Acid Reflux

And with steroids some of these can be reversed and some cannot once treatment is stopped.

Had enough shock therapy?

Now mind you, I am not saying not to use these products. We each make our own decisions. However you and I are willing to buy it, try it and use it anyway. And if your doctor recommends it we usually do not give it a second thought. Why with the apparent and admitted downside are we willing to buy and try? Notice I said buy and try and not sample. Why are we willing to do this with something that can affect us so adversely? I leave that answer to you. But the $200,000,000,000 billion dollar U.S. pharma industry knows they have us hooked.

Now let me ask these questions? What if there was a product for your sinus allergies that is available now that is NOT A DRUG? What would you do?

What if you knew that nothing entered the body? What would you do?

What if its effective rate is 90%** and higher! What would you do?

And what would you do if there were NO SIDE EFFECTS!

Well there is such a product! You can read all about it at: http://chipmeglennc.cieaura.com/sinus-allergy_relief.html

To your health, Chipsterhealth
Jan. 10, 2013

* Steroid Side Effects by Daniel More published on ( About.com )

** Alternative Therapies Journal, Listed in The Elite Index Medicus.

If you have questions concerning this product and how it might help you, feel free to email me at:
chipsterhealth@gmail.com

You can also watch some testimonials on how Cieaura is helping others at my YouTube channel. Just type Chipsterhealth in the search window when you are on YouTube.

_______________________________

Cieaura products do not diagnosis, cure, mitigate treatment or prevent disease or any other medical condition.

Content published here is not read or approved by CieAura before it is posted and does not necessarily represent the views and opinions of CieAura.

2 thoughts on “Shock Therapy! What Would You Do?

  1. I am one of those people who had terrible back pain due to adverse side effects. I would rate my level between levels 8 and 10! I went from being active to using a cane, being mostly bed ridden and suicidal. Nothing the doctors gave me worked. A friend introduced me to a thing that looked like a transparent sticker and said she had used it on her 90 year old mother who was recovering from a stroke and was in pain. My friend said that there were no side effects and it really helped her mother with the recovery. I have to admit, I did not think that this strange looking thing would work, but I was desperate! So, I bought my first package. To my dismay it worked! Not immediately, but within a day my pain had dropped to what I would call a 2 to 5. It was manageable and I could function more normally. After several months of use I rarely have to use them but I keep a package handy just in case. So for you allergy sufferers I would guess that this company’s sinus allergy chips will be just as helpful. I hope that my comments help and I hope I wasn’t to long.

Leave a Reply

